Pullman Home : Campus Information : Meet Our Staff

Meet the Pullman Student Services Faculty and Staff

To contact staff by email, send a message to Pullman@spokanefalls.edu.  It will be forwarded to the person who can best respond to your message. You may also reach us by calling 509-332-2706 or the number listed below each photo.

 

Brooklyn Brown Photo of Dyan Bledsoe Photo of Joal Lee  
Brooklyn Brown
Completion Coach/ International DSO
Room 201B
509-279-6453
Brooklyn.Brown@sfcc.spokane.edu
Dyan Bledsoe
WorkFirst Manager
and
Adult Basic Education

Room 104
509-279-6458
Dyan.Bledsoe@sfcc.spokane.edu
Joal Lee
Assistant Dean
Room 201A
509-279-6455
Joal.Lee@sfcc.spokane.edu
Lisa Irwin
Office Lead
Room 107A
509-279-6456
Lisa.Irwin@sfcc.spokane.edu
       
       
Enkhee Engels
Office Assistant
Room 107A
509-332-2706
Enkhee.Engels@sfcc.spokane.edu
Christina Harrison
Office Assistant
Room 107A
509-332-2706
Christina.Harrison@sfcc.spokane.edu
Megan Irwin
Instructional Technician
Adult Basic Education
Lab
509-332-2706
Megan.Irwin@scc.spokane.edu
Oscar Campos
Advisor
Room 201B
509-279-6453
Oscar.Campos@sfcc.spokane.edu